SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Sam Reaves  
  About the author  

Sam Reaves, who speaks four languages, had travelled around the world by the time he was six. Since then he has worked on farms and in factories, translated scientific works, and settled for various lengths of time in Colombia, France, Spain, Jordan, and Tunisia. He now lives in Evanston, IL with his wife and children.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1991.  Long Cold Fall, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Fear Will Do It   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Bury It Deep   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Get Whats Coming   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Dooley's Back   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Cooper MacLeish
  • Frank Dooley
      Recurring themes  

  • Chicago (5 books)
  • U.S.A. (5 books)
  • Mystery (5 books)
  • Murders (5 books)
  • Veterans (4 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved