SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Adam Roberts (England)  
  About the author  

Adam Roberts is a Senior Reader in English at London University. His first novel, Salt, was nominated for the Arthur C. Clarke Award. Aside from his numerous novels, he has also published a number of academic works on both 19th century poetry and SF. He currently resides in London (UK), south of the river.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  2000.  Salt   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Science Fiction: The New Critical Idiom   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  On   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Polystom: Two Universes, One Reality   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Soddit: or, Cashing in Again, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2003.  Stone   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Snow, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Swiftly   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Gradisil   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  History of Science Fiction, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2007.  Land of the Headless   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Splinter   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Yellow Blue Tibia   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Star Warped   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  Dragon with the Girl Tattoo , The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2011.  I Am Scrooge: A Zombie Story for Christmas   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  New Model Army   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy On
  Recurring themes  

  • Great Britain (2 books)
  • Giants - Trolls - Ogres (2 books)
  • Alternate History (2 books)
  • Humor - Comedy - Satire (2 books)
  • Galactic Empires, Leagues & Federations (2 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved