SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: David Roberts  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  2000.  Sweet Poison   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Bones of the Buried, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Hollow Crown   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Dangerous Sea   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  More Deceived, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2005.  Grave Man, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Quality of Mercy, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Something Wicked   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  No More Dying   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Sweet Sorrow   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Lord Edward Corinth and Verity Browne
      Recurring themes  

  • Mystery (10 books)
  • Murders (10 books)
  • 20th Century (9 books)
  • Great Britain (4 books)
  • WW II (3 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved