SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: C. J. Sansom  
  About the author  

C. J. Sansom earned a Ph.D. in history and was a lawyer before becoming a full-time writer.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  2003.  Dissolution   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Dark Fire   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Sovereign   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Winter in Madrid   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Revelation   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Heartstone   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Shardlake
      Recurring themes  

  • 16th Century (5 books)
  • Murders (5 books)
  • Great Britain (5 books)
  • Mystery (4 books)
  • Middle Ages (4 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved