SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: William Sansom (1912 - 1976)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  •  Birth of a Story, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  •  Christmas   (Amazon - Alibris)
  •  Marmalade Bird, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  •  Skimpy   (Amazon - Alibris)
  •  Vertical Ladder, and Other Stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1944.  Fireman Flower and Other Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1946.  Three   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1951.  Face of Innocence, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1963.  Stories of William Sansom, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1971.  Hans Feet in Love   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1974.  Young Wife's Tale, A   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1983.  Collected Stories of William Sansom, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1986.  Proust   (Amazon - Alibris)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved