SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Elizabeth Daniels Squire (1926 - 2001)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1974.  Heroes of Journalism   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Kill the Messenger   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Who Killed What's Her Name?   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Remember the Alibi   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Memory Can Be Murder   (Amazon - Alibris)

1996.  Whose Death is It, Anyway?   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Is There a Dead Man in the House   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Forget about Murder   (Amazon - Alibris)

2002.  Liz Reader: A Collection of the Shorter Works of Elizabeth Daniels Squire, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Where There's a Will   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Peaches Dann
      Recurring themes  

  • U.S.A. (10 books)
  • Mystery (9 books)
  • Murders (8 books)
  • Women Sleuths (8 books)
  • Detectives - Sleuths - Pis - Bounty Hunter (8 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved