SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Arkady Strugatsky (1925 - 1991)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  •  Roadside Picnic   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1959.  Country of Crimson Clouds, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1960.  Six Matches   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1962.  Noon, 22nd Century   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1962.  Space Apprentice   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1964.  Hard to be a God   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1965.  Monday Begins on Saturday   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1967.  Far Rainbow   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1968.  Second Invasion from Mars, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1968.  Tale of the Troika   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1971.  Inhabited Island, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1972.  Ugly Swans   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1973.  Gigantic Fluctuation, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1977.  Roadside Picnic   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1978.  Definitely Maybe   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1980.  Snail on the Slope, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1982.  Escape Attempt   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1986.  Time Wanderers, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved