SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Marcia Talley (1943 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1999.  Sing It to Her Bones   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Unbreathed Memories   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Naked Came the Phoenix   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Occasion of Revenge   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  In Death's Shadow   (Amazon - Alibris)

2005.  This Enemy Town   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Through the Darkness   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Dead Man Dancing   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Without a Grave   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Hannah Ives
      Recurring themes  

  • U.S.A. (9 books)
  • Mystery (9 books)
  • Murders (8 books)
  • Women Sleuths (8 books)
  • 21th Century (8 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved