SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Aline Templeton (Scotland)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1984.  Death is My Neighbour   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Last Act of All   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Past Praying for   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Trumpet Shall Sound, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Night and Silence   (Amazon - Alibris)

2001.  Shades of Death   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Cold in the Earth   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Darkness and the Deep, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Lying Dead   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Lamb to the Slaughter   (Amazon - Alibris)

2009.  Dead in the Water   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Cradle to Grave   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • DI Marjory Fleming
      Recurring themes  

  • Murders (11 books)
  • Mystery (9 books)
  • Cops - Sheriff (6 books)
  • Women Sleuths (5 books)
  • 21th Century (5 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved