SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: H. Russell Wakefield (1888 - 1964, England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  •  Clock Strikes Twelve, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  •  Ghostly Company   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1928.  Gallimaufry   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1928.  They Return at Evening   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1929.  Old Man's Beard: Fifteen Disturbing Tales   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1931.  Imagine a Man in a Box   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1932.  Ghost Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1933.  Hearken to the Evidence   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1936.  Belt of Suspicion   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1938.  Hostess of Death   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1961.  Strayers from Sheol   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1978.  Best Ghost Stories of H Russell Wakefield, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved