SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Ian Whates  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  2010.  City of Dreams and Nightmare   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Noise Within, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  City of Hope & Despair   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  City of Light and Shadow   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  Noise Revealed, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • City of a Hundred Bows, The
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved