SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Eric C. Williams (1918 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1968.  Monkman Comes Down   (Amazon - Alibris)
1968.  Time Injection, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1971.  Call of Utopia, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1972.  Flash   (Amazon - Alibris)
1973.  Project: Renaissance   (Amazon - Alibris)

1977.  Drop In, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1979.  Time for Mercy   (Amazon - Alibris)
  Internet links  
  If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved