SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Deborah Woodworth (United States)  
  About the author  

Deborah Woodworth spent her childhood in southern Ohio near the abandoned sites of several Shaker villages. Before turning to writing, she earned her Ph.D. in Sociology of Religion and spent a decade conducting research and teaching. She lives in New Brighton, Minnesota, near the Twin Cities.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1997.  Death of a Winter Shaker   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Deadly Shaker Spring? A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Sins of a Shaker Summer   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Simple Shaker Murder, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Killing Gifts   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Dancing Dead   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Shaker
      Recurring themes  

  • Murders (6 books)
  • Mystery (6 books)
  • U.S.A. (6 books)
  • Religion - Theology - Gods & Deities - Faith - Priests & Clerics (5 books)
  • Women Sleuths (5 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved